About Us

We provide great value, facilities, accommodations, and meals for conferences, schools, tour groups and individuals alike. In addition, our team of dedicated professionals are on hand to provide full services in planning your event or stay. Contact us today to see what we can do for you!

Conference Services Main Office

General Contact Information

172 Residence Commons
Phone: 613-520-5611
Fax: 613-520-2750
meet@carleton.ca

 

Kendra Reay
Assistant Director, Conference Services
613.520.2600 Ext. 8380
kendra.reay@carleton.ca

Linda Cruz
Conference Coordinator
613.520.2600 Ext. 8408
linda.cruz@carleton.ca

Audrey Gervais
Meeting and Event Coordinator
613.520.2600 Ext. 8675
audrey.gervais@carleton.ca

Cara Cassidy
Booking Coordinator
613.520.2600 Ext. 8461
cara.cassidy@carleton.ca

Erika Giugovaz
Administrative Assistant
613.520.2600 Ext. 8699
erika.giugovaz@carleton.ca

Student and Guest Services

General Contact Information

234 Residence Commons
Phone: 613-520-5609
Fax: 613-520-2725
summer.reservations@carleton.ca

 

Christa Pigeon
Manager, Student and Guest Services
613.520.2600 Ext. 3998
christa.pigeon@carleton.ca

Brooke Harte-Maxwell
Accommodations Assistant
613.520.2600 Ext. 1487
brooke.hartemaxwell@carleton.ca

Meet. Stay. Connect on Campus! Make your reservation and allow our planners to assist you:

Questions about our department or services?